Office Closures

 

2022 Holidays

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 17

Presidents Day

Monday, February 21

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24

Friday, November 25

Christmas

Friday, December 23

Monday, December 26

2023 Holidays

New Years Day

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16

Presidents Day

Monday, February 20

Good Friday

Friday, April 7

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Christmas

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

The Role of Appraisers?
Where do your tax dollars go?
Contact Information

Belton Office:
411 E. Central Ave.
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: 254-939-5841

Killeen Office:
301 Priest Dr.
Killeen, TX 76541
Phone: 254-634-9752

Temple Office:
205 E. Central Ave.
Temple, TX 76501
Phone: 254-771-1108

Mailing Address For ALL Locations:
P.O. Box 390
Belton, TX 76513

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:45pm