Staff Members 20191001

Belton Office
Billy White Chief Appraiser
Roger Chesser Deputy Chief Appraiser
Linda Hearell Executive Secretary
Brandi Kolls Business & Benefits Administrator
Tammy Williams Commercial / Land Manager
Kim Williamson Commercial / Land Appraiser
Greg Ray Real Property Appraiser
Natalie Canava Real Property Appraisal Technician
Thomas Hart Chief of Personal Property
Laura Regula BPP Appraiser
Tina Whetstone BPP Appraiser
Lisa Anders Deputy Accountant
Tammy Hubnik Customer Service, Collections and Accounting Manager
Susie Drake Customer Service Supervisor
Sarah Hejl Chief of Maps
Ivy Foster Deputy Chief Maps (GIS)
Sheri Parker Systems Processing Manager
Garry Ingalsbe Technology Services Manager
Killeen Office
Shae Chavez Regional Administrator
Andre Sanders Real Property Appraiser
Debra Harris Sr Appraiser lV
Jayme Becera Real Property Appraiser
Paul Highbaugh Real Property Appraiser
Elinor Bonney-Jones Customer Service Technician Lead
Temple Office
Cody Curry Regional Administrator
Aaron Marek Real Property Appraiser
Cindy Cole Real Property Appraiser
James Fortson Real Property Appraiser
Tim Tumlin Real Property Appraiser
Monica Hamrick Customer Service Technician Lead
Contact Information

Belton Office:
411 E. Central
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: 254-939-5841

Killeen Office:
301 Priest Dr.
Killeen, TX 76541
Phone: 254-634-9752

Temple Office:
205 E. Central
Temple, TX 76501
Phone: 254-771-1108


Mailing Address For ALL Locations:
P.O. Box 390
Belton, TX 76513

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:45pm